You're viewing this item in the new Europeana website. View this item in the original Europeana.

Zegani: 1) Chiesa di S. Mariné (V sec.); 2) picola chiesa di Djirani (VI sec.); 3) chiesa di Chiomgvimé (VI sec.); 4) chiesa detta Erelaant-sakdari (V.VI sec.); 5) Chiesa di Samtservrissi (VII sec.); 6) chiesa detta Davitiani (VII sec.)

Plans of Zegani churches: 1) St. Mariné (5th c.); 2) Djirani (6th c.); 3) Chiomgvimé (6th c.); 4) Erelaant-sakdari (5th-6th c.); 5) Samtservrissi (7th c.); 6) Davitiani (7th c.)