You're viewing this item in the new Europeana website. View this item in the original Europeana.

The United States of America with the British Possessions of Canada, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and Newfoundland divided with The French, also The Spanish Territories of Louisiana and Florida according to the Preliminary Articles of Peace signed at Versailles the 20th. of Jany. 1783 [Material cartográfico]

Estados Unidos. NE.. Divisiones administrativas. 1794

En el mapa aparecen las posesiones españolas: Luisiana y Florida y las inglesas: Canadá, Nueva Escocia, New Brunswich y Terranova, compartida con Francia