You're viewing this item in the new Europeana website. View this item in the original Europeana.

Boys School Football Team with trophies

Back row L to R: H Booth, S Fowler, M Moore, M Collins, K Lacey, G McViegh, D Rose. Front Row: S Pattison, P Bright, P Barker (capt) B Thompson, P Milner. The team took every trophy in the 1968-9 season under 11's N E Derbyshire.