You're viewing this item in the new Europeana website. View this item in the original Europeana.

Presentation of medals to past Mayoresses of Worksop

This is a formal photograph of members of the Borough Council. Pictured, left to right, are (back row) Councillors Skillen, Jessop, Drabble, Mrs Vickers, Harris, Burton, Newstead, Taylor, Rabbitt, Dunn, Mrs Pleasance, (front row) Councillor Allison, Alderman Adwick, Alderman Foster, The Mayor of Worksop (Councillor L M Seymour), Alderman Hartland, Alderman Saxton and Alderman Woodward.