שלא יגמר לעולם , משירי דוד זהבי | Zahvi, David [singer]

David Zahvi's songs. enregistrement sonore


    • Face A.1 הליכה לקיסריה Walking to Caesera
    • Face A.2 ליל בא שקט רגוע Calm, quiet night
    • Face A.3 זמר לספינה Song for a ship
    • Face A.4 לילדה ביער A girl in the wood
    • Face A.5 הן אפשר If only
    • Face A.6 אני נושא עמי I take it with me
    • Face A.7 אחרת במדבר Camel's caravan
    • Face B.1 יצאנו אט Slowly we left
    • Face B.2 כל אחד Everyone
    • Face B.3 עוד שדי פורת Still green is my field
    • Face B.4 מחזורת, מלאו אדמינו בר, ישושום, שור השדה, והטיפו ההרים Medley: Our granaries are full, The desert shall rejoice, Song of the land, The mountains drop sweet wine
    • Face B.5 נגונים Melodies
    • Face B.6 בעדן ילדים Childhood Eden
    • Face B.7 החלילה The flute
    • Kibbutz Na'an





  • Rights:

    • http://www.europeana.eu/rights/rr-r/

References and relations


  • Location:

    • Ramat-Gan, Israël [publication]
    • Israel [publication]

Find out more

View at Centre Français des Musiques Juives .